• Teho Majamäki – Travelogue ensemble

    Soolo Live project based on Travelogue album published 2016.

    During the concerts Travelogue transforms into an audio-visual spectacle with multiple staging options. The Travelogue Ensemble includes four instrumentalists, singers and two VJ’s. In addition Majamäki performs with his Travelogue Quartet and as duo with the VJ.


  • Solju

    Solju – Ulla Pirttijärvi and her daughter Hildá Länsman are Sámi musicians from Utsjoki, Lapland, which is the northernmost municipality in Finland.

    Solju performs modern ethno music combined with traditional yoik singing. They are proud of the original northern culture and want to show it to the world!

    New album will be released Spring 2018.
    The album is produced by Samuli Laiho, Teho Majamäki and Riku Mattila.

  • Teho Majamäki & Tapani Rinne

    Even though woodwinds specialist Tapani Rinne and percussionist Teho Majamäki have blazed many a lifetime’s worth of trails through unknown territories with dozens of artists ranging from jazz to ethno to rock and beyond, they are always on the lookout for inventive and exciting ways to express themselves.

  • Ashimba duo

    Tanzanian singer-songwriter Ashimba’s virtuoso guitar-playing and sensitive singing forms a unique combination. Ashimba has being working with Teho Majamäki since 2005 and they have worked together in various configurations, with 9 to 12 musicians orchestra, quintet and trio, but originally as DUO.


  • Teho Majamäki : Travelogue

    Udu Mood Music 2016

  • Tapani Rinne & Teho Majamäki : Under The Ground

    UduMood Music & Aani Records 2015

  • Tapani Rinne & Teho Majamäki: Inside the Temple

    Rockadillo records 2011

  • Ashimba: Wakukaya

    Grandpop Records & UduMoodMusic 2011

  • Niillas Holmberg : Assimilašuvdna Blues

    Tuupa Records 2014

  • Ismo Alanko Teholla: Onnellisuus

    Fullsteam records 2010

  • Ismo Alanko Teholla : Blanco Spirituals

    Fullsteam records 2008

  • Jhikoman: Yapo

    Udu Mood Music 2009

  • Aivoaula: Brain drop

    Udu Mood Music 2008

  • Suden Aika: Unta

    Rockadillo Records 2006

  • HC Andersen : Satuja ja Tarinoita

    Wiipurin A-levyt 1990 – Republished by Stupido Records 2015

  • HC Andersen: Eventyr

    Seal on Velvet 1995

  • HC Andersen: Hämäyksen Koston pojan paluu II

    Seal on Velvet 1993



Teho Majamäki – ONE THOUSAND NAMES OF GOD – feat. Johanna Kurkela

Teho Majamäki & Travelogue Ensemble LIVE 2016 – LUSIFER – feat. Ismo Alanko & Stina Koistinen

Teho Majamäki & Travelogue Ensemble LIVE 2015 – CESARE BORGIA – feat. Paleface & Hossni Boudali

Teho Majamäki & Travelogue Ensemble LIVE 2015 – COLOURS – feat. Linda Fredriksson


Teho Majamäki & Travelogue Ensemble LIVE 2014 – LUSIFER (feat.Ville Valo)


Tapani Rinne & Teho Majamäki LIVE – November



Tapani Rinne & Teho Majamaki  LIVE – Inside the Temple @ Sellosali Part 1


Teho Majamäki Channel on youtube: